online dating

So my recent(ish) try with my ex husband did not work! 3 months in I remembered why I left him in the first place.

So I’ve been doing the online dating thing. I met a guy I dated for 3 months so I thought I’d try again. But some people are never gonna meet people! Some things iv encountered that need to change (in no specific order)

 

1. Why on earth would you put old wedding pictures up? Ur clearly not over her, delete your profile!

2. Why would you put random gifs up, and not an actual pic of yourself? Pass

3. When ur first pic doesn’t even show your face, I’m prob not even gonna go thru the rest of your pics…

4. No write up? Why not? Are you not imaginative?

5. All your pics have 3 or 4 friends in. Which one is you? Not gonna bother finding out.

Anyway, hope this helps atleast one of you…

Leave a Reply

