Weirder than dreams?

What’s weirder? Dreaming that you are having weird dreams!

It went from hearing all the family in the kitchen (my dad who lives in CT.) (An aunt who who avoid like the plague) me waking up to a dead rat on my pillow. My room totally destroyed, tvs lying on the floor etc.

Then watching geese carry their dead across the back yard. Being told the maid isn’t around and that I have to cook and clean for the family.

Walking past a murder/rapist who is convicted a few hours later.

Needless to say, I doubt il go back to sleep again. There’s work to be done today!

2 thoughts on “Weirder than dreams?

Leave a Reply

